|  Login
Administration

Duarte, Leticia - Principal    l.duarte@ecisd.us

Gonzalez, Alisa - Curriculum Assistant     ali.gonzalez@ecisd.us

Montemayor, Adelicia - Counselor     a.regalado@ecisd.us

Carrillo, Lisa Marie - Librarian lm.garcia@ecisd.us

 

First Grade
Garza, Juanita Y.

jy.garza@ecisd.us

Olivarez, Leticia
let.olivarez@ecisd.us

Rodriguez, Sonyia

sonyia.rodriguez@ecisd.us

Vazquez, Ayde
Fourth Grade
Library

 

Carrillo, Lisa - Librarian

lm.garcia@ecisd.us

Gonzalez, Bianca
bianca.gonzalez@ecisd.us

Brown, Harry - Technology Intern
harry.brown@ecisd.us

 

Instructional Aides

Champion, Yvonne - Kinder

yv.champion@ecisd.us

Garza, Isabel - PPCD

i.medina@ecisd.us

Hinojosa, Noraida - Pre-K

nor.hinojosa@ecisd.us

Rodriguez, Sarah - Kinder

sara.rodriguez@ecisd.us

Rios, Cecilia - CEI - Kinder

ce.rios@ecisd.us

Trevino, Nora
nora.trevino@ecisd.us


Lab Managers
Castro, Patricia - Primary Lab Manager

p.castro@ecisd.us

Leal, Jesus - Intermediate Lab Manager

jesus.leal@ecisd.us


Office Staff
Cuellar, Maria - PIA/NGS Clerk

ma.cuellar@ecisd.us

Gonzalez, Monica - PEIMS Clerk

Lopez, Hector - ECISD Police Officer

he.lopez@ecisd.us

Perez, Myda - Secretary
Custodial Staff
Sanchez, Ruben - Lead Custodian

ruben.sanchez@ecisd.us

Gonzales, Valentina

Gonzalez, Agustin

Cafeteria Staff

Sepulveda, Martina - CN Manager

mar.sepulveda@ecisd.us

Castillo, Jose

Flores, Dina

Flores, Juana

Salinas, Celia